fbpx

You’ll working with River Valley Restoration
Just ask our customers!

Reviews

Joseph Bryant

5 out of 5 stars
5/13/2019
Very nice people, came in around 7:30am and finished everything that day. They cleaned up around the home looks awesome! They communicated anything that looked like we had to fix.

Glenda Scamyhorn

5 out of 5 stars
5/7/2020
River Valley Restoration did a fantastic job replacing our roof and adding gutter guards. They responded quickly to my initial inquiry, the cost was reasonable and in less than a week the job was finished! I highly recommend them.

Blake Balser

5 out of 5 stars
4/20/2019
Josh came to give me a quote on some work I needed done from winter issues, he was very respectful and gave honest answers to my questions and concerns. Can’t wait to see what good things will come from his work.

Bret Reymond

5 out of 5 stars
4/12/2019
We had great experience with new gutters installed and roof repair. The price was fair for good quality work.

Brandon Martelle

5 out of 5 stars
4/10/2019
Bryan and his crew at River Valley Restoration are top notch. Anytime I’ve ever had an issue, I’m able to call Bryan and he has been out that day to take a look at the issue and get someone out the next day to fix it. They are fairly priced and I will continue to call them when I need work completed.

Brandon Martelle

5 out of 5 stars
4/10/2020
Bryan and his crew at River Valley Restoration are top notch. Anytime I’ve ever had an issue, I’m able to call Bryan and he has been out that day to take a look at the issue and get someone out the next day to fix it. They are fairly priced and I will continue to call them when I need work completed.

Douglas S.

5 out of 5 stars
3/14/2019
We had River Valley Restoration do some work for us this last week. We are very pleased with their work. Professional and courteous from the first conversation all the way to the clean up. Everything was done with us in mind, keeping us informed all the way through the process. We highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future.

Douglas Smith

5 out of 5 stars
3/14/2020
We had River Valley Restoration do some work for us this past week. We are very pleased with their work. Professional and courteous from the first conversation all way to cleanup. Everything was done with us in mind, keeping us informed all the way through the process. The work was done on-time, looks great and also their cleanup was spot on. We definitely recommend their services and will be using them in the future

Roger

5 out of 5 stars
3/14/2020
Great contractor to work with. They show up on time and get the job done. Very satisfied. Thank you Josh.

Brian H

5 out of 5 stars
3/14/2020
Very professional and very easy to work with. Thank you Josh.

Douglas Smith

5 out of 5 stars
3/14/2020
We had River Valley Restoration do some work for us this past week. We are very pleased with their work. Professional and courteous from the first conversation, all way to cleanup. Everything was done with us in mind, keeping us informed all the way through the process. The work was done on-time, looks great and also their cleanup was spot on. We definitely recommend their services and will be using them in the future.

Marlene McGrady

5 out of 5 stars
3/2/2020
They are very professional, fair, and courteous. I highly recommend them.

Megan Sims

5 out of 5 stars
2/27/2020
Very pleased with the professionalism of this company! Josh was very helpful and knowledgeable about everything. Made our experience very pleasant. Highly recommend for your next project!!

Susan Sims

5 out of 5 stars
2/27/2020
Very satisfied with the workmanship! Very prompt and on time. A job well done by Josh! Very satisfied!

Logan Bopp

5 out of 5 stars
2/12/2020
These guys are great! I appreciate the great job done, as well as the great price, timeliness, and professionalism of their team. The roof looks great. I strongly recommend them for any work you need done. Thanks Bill and Bryan for everything.

Logan Bopp

5 out of 5 stars
2/12/2020
River Valley Restoration exceeded all my Expectations in regards to pricing, workmanship, professionalism, timeliness. I have no complaints and strongly recommend them for any roofing work, or any of your needs. Thanks for a great job guys. Thanks Bill!

J Sims

5 out of 5 stars
2/11/2020
Showed up on time and got the job done. Very professional.

Brandi Salyers

5 out of 5 stars
2/6/2020
They were very easy to work with. Loved my siding. Guys on job very respectful and nice. Hard workers.

Barb Albert

5 out of 5 stars
1/23/2020

I loved working with River Valley. The work crew was polite and helpful. The work replacing my gutters was done quickly and well. I appreciate the honesty of the company and fair pricing. Highly recommended.

Steven Stover

5 out of 5 stars
1/4/2020
The 2 things that stood out to me were their honesty and how fast they worked on our gutters. We had an estimate done and they checked if everything scheduled and priced was necessary. Turns out the damage wasn’t that bad and they immediately recalculated everything resulting in us saving money. Then they got right to work and fixed everything in 17 minutes flat lol. Excellent family owned company. We highly recommend

Emmett Collins

5 out of 5 stars
12/31/2019
River Valley was fantastic! we had a couple scheduling snafoos at first, but once we were able to confirm everything, they were done in just a couple hours! the gutters look great. they were even willing to do some repairs to a facia that was damaged from water. will absolutely use them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone.

Morgan Boch

5 out of 5 stars
12/21/2019
Great Company! Would definitely use again! Most friendly company usage I’ve used. Would definitely give a 20/10!! Recommend to used over and over again. You will not be disappointed!

Chandler Letner

5 out of 5 stars
12/20/2019
This business was all around an amazing experience. They started with a free estimate that was more detailed than any of the paid estimates I received from other companies. Then, the service from both Bill and Bryan Letner was impeccable. They were kind, generous, and very easy to work with. Once I chose their services, I knew it was the right decision based strictly on their customer service quality. And then on top of it all, I couldn’t be more happy with their work. My home looks better than it ever has, and we have had 0 issues since they worked for us. All In all, this is one of the better companies I have EVER had do work for me and I would very highly recommend them to anyone asking for their services to be taken care of. Great job River Valley Restoration.

Vinh Tran

5 out of 5 stars
12/14/2019
We had a great experience working with River Valley Restoration.Our roof needed to be repaired because of wind damage and they made the process smooth and easy. We had our roof replaced a week from the time our adjuster came out. In the past, we have had other companies give us quotes and were overcharging. We definitely recommend the team at River Valley Restoration, great people and great work!

Darcy Soliday

5 out of 5 stars
12/10/2019

Christ UMC had roof damage from the recent wind storm. they were here to fix the damage in no time. Great company! Great customer service, great punctuality and quality. I would highly recommend them!

Mike

5 out of 5 stars
12/10/2019

We had to have our whole house resided due to storm damage,River Valley Restoration was very professional ,courteous and did an astounding job,highly recommend them.

Dana Hoisington

5 out of 5 stars
12/10/2019

Christ UMC in Baltimore, OH, waited and waited on another contractor to replace a flat rubber roof, ignoring us with good weather almost gone for the year. River Valley Restoration showed up at short notice, surveyed the work, gave us an estimate and had an end of the season crew on the job the next day and even worked around a funeral that was being held at the church on Saturday morning. The job was completed when they said and we had NO leaks in the previous storm damaged areas of our roof during the next rain event. A good Christian company that is building a strong reputation for quality work!

Brad F.

4 out of 5 stars
11/25/2019
The end product turned out great and the price was right. There were a few glitches along the way, but everything got resolved.

Vicki Hair

5 out of 5 stars
11/22/2019

Very pleased with our 5 ft chain link fence.

Bill Sims

5 out of 5 stars
11/8/2019

River Valley did a fantastic job replacing my roof. The crew worked hard, was polite and cleaned up well. Bryan was very informative and made the selection process easy. And the price was reasonable! I will absolutely recommend them to my friends and neighbors.

C South

5 out of 5 stars
11/03/2019

I believe we got good job at a fair price with quality products that looks good. On a full roof replacement, one can’t ask for any more than that and a plus they finished on one day. I mainly dealt with salesman Shane and a little with the owner Bryan and they both treated me good. If anyone is looking to install a roof, I would say give River Valley Restoration a call and check it out for yourself. We were totally happy with the project

Cathy Shaw

4 out of 5 stars
10/24/2019

Extremely knowledgeable and timely. The William the gentleman followed the work to be done and made sure it was done correctly. Thank you!

Cameron Letner

5 out of 5 stars
10/22/2019

Great company, great work, and great people doing the work! I highly recommend.

Shirl Jones

5 out of 5 stars
10/17/2019

I needed siding repair on my home’s second story. Not only did they match my existing siding perfectly, they did the job in a timely courteous way. I highly recommend them.

Faye M.

5 out of 5 stars
10/17/2019
RVR came out to my home within days of me finding them on HomeAdvisor. They were fast, efficient and offered to fix another issue (downspout) they noticed while there. I would recommend and use again.

Spinner Bait

5 out of 5 stars
10/13/2019
My experience with River Valley Restoration was great. The work they done was professional. The estimator I met with understood the important’s of getting the job done right the first time, & they did. I would recommend the staff at River Valley Restoration.

Janet Donahue

5 out of 5 stars
10/5/2019
Very reliable and great customer service! Would recommend them again

Clark Wooley

5 out of 5 stars
10/2/2019
Fantastic staff. Very efficient and transparent throughout the whole process. An easy choice for all roofing and siding projects.

Guy Oliver

5 out of 5 stars
10/1/2019
They did quite a lot of work for us (new roof, gutters, insulated an attic, and replaced a rotten front porch) and it was all done quickly, on time, and very well.

Barry G.

5 out of 5 stars
9/28/2019
These guys are great to work with and want to get it right as much as you do. I have already recommended them to others looking for work to be done on their homes.

Connor Straits

5 out of 5 stars
9/28/2019
I absolutely cannot speak highly enough of Brian and his team at River Valley Restorations ten thumbs up!

Joshua McGrady

5 out of 5 stars
9/28/2019
River Valley Restoration is truly a great company to work with. Honest and trustworthy are just a couple of words that I would use to describe them! Look forward to working with you in the future on more projects.

Wade D.

5 out of 5 stars
9/27/2019
Quick response time and excellent work done

Wade Dow

5 out of 5 stars
9/27/2019
Quick response time and excellent work 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Robert Letner

5 out of 5 stars
9/26/2019
Does nice work, friendly staff, salesman Bill was very informative.

Jeremiah Ferguson

5 out of 5 stars
9/26/2019
Bryan and the River Valley team are absolutely great to work with!

Tim Hubbell

5 out of 5 stars
9/25/2019
Bryan and his team were honest, worked very hard, communicated very well, used quality materials at an affordable price. I would use them again and have already recommend them to friends.

Tim H.

5 out of 5 stars
9/4/2019
All of my interactions and conversations with the staff were positive and productive. They communicated well and did what they said they would do. The project was completed on time with tremendous results! Clean up was exceptional as well. Highly recommended!

Steve Glauer

5 out of 5 stars
9/28/2019
It was a pleasure working with Bryan and his crew. He helped with the planning process and was flexible working with my schedule. They came back and changed a few things when I changed my mind on some details. The final product looks great.

Steve S.

5 out of 5 stars
8/17/2019
The man that was sent out to give me the estimate first was on time. 2nd very thorough. Very knowledgeable. Bill got back to me the same day with a very reasonable quote. He (Bill) listen to what I wanted, and made some good suggestions. It was a very good experience & the work that was done was very good. I would not hesitate if the need ever arose again to use this company.

Harold B.

4.5 out of 5 stars
7/25/2019
Clean up after themselves could have been a little better. They also dug up a underground sprinkler tube and did not replace it back. They just left it out in the open. Otherwise the price was very reasonable since they came in well under the other fence installers I called.

Scott Factor

5 out of 5 stars
7/22/2019
They were a wonderful contractor. Very pleased with all of the work. All of the work was perfectly preformed. I would recommend them to anyone. Pleasantly surprised by there craftsmanship and dedication to basically “DO IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME”.

Andrew M.

5 out of 5 stars
7/17/2019
If there is a problem they will fix it to your liking!

Tina Hamric

5 out of 5 stars
7/15/2019
Great job on roof! Very professional. Good team to work with. Would recommend to others.

Cathy S.

5 out of 5 stars
7/5/2019
Very Professional, cleaned up everything! Would recommend this group to everyone.

Tina Hamric

5 out of 5 stars
5/31/2019
River Valley Restoration installed a new asphalt shingle roof on our home. Large roof, lots of peaks, no easy task. Job was completed in a timely, professional manner, great job on cleanup. Great people to work with. Would definitely recommend!

Tina H.

5 out of 5 stars
5/27/2019
They did a terrific job with our roof. Our roof was large with a lot of peaks, so no easy task!. Great customer service skills. The cleanup was fantastic. The roof looks great! Would recommend this team anytime!

William Seibert

5 out of 5 stars
5/20/2019
I think I’ve had the whole team to my house on one occasion or another. Always very pleasant to deal with. Get the job done in my timeline and it’s always done perfectly. I’ve recommended them to several of my friends for their needs.

Dennis Rizor

5 out of 5 stars
5/20/2019
The sales person, Bill, was polite and courteous and helpful. I have used this company twice in less than 6 months and my expectations were exceeded. The repair crew that he had sent out to me were very nice and answered a few questions I had. From my experience alone I would give them a 10 out of 10.

Deb Sheridan

5 out of 5 stars
5/18/2019
Reasonable price, fast service, clean work.

Herb K.

5 out of 5 stars
4/20/2019
Prompt, Professional and excellant job done.

David J.

4 out of 5 stars
4/14/2019
They did a great job. Would definitely do business with them again.

Tom D.

3.5 out of 5 stars
3/17/2019
A LITTLE SLOW ON COMMUNICATION.BUT GOOD WORK

Jill Creiglow

5 out of 5 stars
3/6/2019
River Valley Restoration did a gutter job for me this afternoon. They were fast and did a fantastic job. Definitely would recommend and will use them again as needed.

William S.

5 out of 5 stars
1/23/2019
Got everything done plus the extra that came up while doing the project at a very reasonable rate and they were vary patient with me and understanding.

Tina H.

5 out of 5 stars
11/9/2018
This is a great company. The estimator, owner and employees. I had 3 siding repairs on my house, and they also installed racking in my garage. The work was very professional, the price was reasonable, and the people are very friendly to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone.

Kim S.

5 out of 5 stars
5/21/2018
They did a small repair for us that others would not. Very helpful and reasonable.

a homeowner

4.5 out of 5 stars
4/24/2018
Quick quote and quick install of gutters. Excellent pricing.

Aubrey Hanson

5 out of 5 stars
10/14/2017
River Valley Restoration did our roof this week and it looks amazing! Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail that made my roof look 100 times better!

a homeowner

5 out of 5 stars
8/3/2017
I will have work done again through this service, very pleased.

Charles M.

5 out of 5 stars
7/25/2017
Prompt to home for evaluation and appointment. Quality of the work and the tone it took to complete it was exceptional. Great job.

Stephen B.

5 out of 5 stars
7/24/2017
Excellent contractor to work with. They were efficient and knowledgeable.

James M.

5 out of 5 stars
7/23/2017
Extremely satisfied with the service performed. The workers were on time and cleaned up all debris. Shane was thorough and professional. The work on the roof was done over a month ago, and has not leaked despite all the heavy rain. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, and will not hesitate to use them in the future.

Rhonda T.

4.5 out of 5 stars
7/11/2017
The workers did a good job especially with the clean up. If it had not been for the rainy week the job could have been done sooner. Shane did a wonderful job managing my project.

Douglas Smith

5 out of 5 stars
7/1/2017
River Valley Restoration did a fabulous job on our roof. Professional quality work, from the estimate to the clean up. A job well done!

David J.

4.5 out of 5 stars
6/20/2017
I was completely satisfied with both the window and siding installation. The workers were knowledgeable and cleaned up the work area’s each evening before leaving for the day.

Rod Williams II

5 out of 5 stars
5/20/2017
I had been debating about what to do to replace the siding on my house, as it was I terrible shape. I am an avid DIY person, but didn’t feel comfortable residing my own house. Bryan and his crew gave me a proposal I couldn’t ignore and in 3.5 days, the job was complete! His team was efficient, friendly and professional! I’m glad I made the decision to hire Bryan and his crew! Thanks guys!

Jason B.

5 out of 5 stars
3/23/2017
Brian is a great guy and his team did an amazing job!!

Steve Anderson

5 out of 5 stars
1/3/2017
excellent work,easy to work with,had our best interest in mind, went the extra mile

Louise P.

5 out of 5 stars
12/6/2016
We are very Happy with work that was done to our home.

Roger Snell

5 out of 5 stars
12/6/2016
Bryan and his crew did an awesome job start to finish. They went above and beyond expectations. I would highly recommend.

Gary H.

4.5 out of 5 stars
10/3/2016
went with asphalt roof it looks great workers did fantastic job eveything cleaned up on compleation of job

Phil M.

5 out of 5 stars
10/2/2016
Professional, competent and through. Brian went the extra mile to assure quality. This was being done for a home inspection request ,he made sure he provided appropriate documentation and offered advise on other remedies.

Leonard B.

5 out of 5 stars
9/20/2016
very satisfied with the work

Kelly G.

5 out of 5 stars
9/15/2016
Great experience would hire them again.

Get started with a FREE, no obligation estimate!