fbpx

You’ll working with River Valley Restoration
Just ask our customers!

Reviews

Douglas S.

5 out of 5 stars
3/14/2019
We had River Valley Restoration do some work for us this last week. We are very pleased with their work. Professional and courteous from the first conversation all the way to the clean up. Everything was done with us in mind, keeping us informed all the way through the process. We highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future.

Douglas Smith

5 out of 5 stars
3/14/2020
We had River Valley Restoration do some work for us this past week. We are very pleased with their work. Professional and courteous from the first conversation all way to cleanup. Everything was done with us in mind, keeping us informed all the way through the process. The work was done on-time, looks great and also their cleanup was spot on. We definitely recommend their services and will be using them in the future.

Roger

5 out of 5 stars
3/14/2020
Great contractor to work with. They show up on time and get the job done. Very satisfied. Thank you Josh.

Brian H

5 out of 5 stars
3/14/2020
Very professional and very easy to work with. Thank you Josh.

Douglas Smith

5 out of 5 stars
3/14/2020
We had River Valley Restoration do some work for us this past week. We are very pleased with their work. Professional and courteous from the first conversation, all way to cleanup. Everything was done with us in mind, keeping us informed all the way through the process. The work was done on-time, looks great and also their cleanup was spot on. We definitely recommend their services and will be using them in the future.

Marlene McGrady

5 out of 5 stars
3/2/2020
They are very professional, fair, and courteous. I highly recommend them.

Megan Sims

5 out of 5 stars
2/27/2020
Very pleased with the professionalism of this company! Josh was very helpful and knowledgeable about everything. Made our experience very pleasant. Highly recommend for your next project!!

Susan Sims

5 out of 5 stars
2/27/2020
Very satisfied with the workmanship! Very prompt and on time. A job well done by Josh! Very satisfied!

Logan Bopp

5 out of 5 stars
2/12/2020
These guys are great! I appreciate the great job done, as well as the great price, timeliness, and professionalism of their team. The roof looks great. I strongly recommend them for any work you need done. Thanks Bill and Bryan for everything.

Brandi Salyers

5 out of 5 stars
2/6/2020
They were very easy to work with. Loved my siding. Guys on job very respectful and nice. Hard workers.

Steven Stover

5 out of 5 stars
1/4/2020
The 2 things that stood out to me were their honesty and how fast they worked on our gutters. We had an estimate done and they checked if everything scheduled and priced was necessary. Turns out the damage wasn’t that bad and they immediately recalculated everything resulting in us saving money. Then they got right to work and fixed everything in 17 minutes flat lol. Excellent family owned company. We highly recommend

Emmett Collins

5 out of 5 stars
12/31/2019
River Valley was fantastic! we had a couple scheduling snafoos at first, but once we were able to confirm everything, they were done in just a couple hours! the gutters look great. they were even willing to do some repairs to a facia that was damaged from water. will absolutely use them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone.

Morgan Boch

5 out of 5 stars
12/21/2019

Great Company! Would definitely use again! Most friendly company usage I’ve used. Would definitely give a 20/10!! Recommend to used over and over again. You will not be disappointed!

Chandler Letner

5 out of 5 stars
12/20/2019

This business was all around an amazing experience. They started with a free estimate that was more detailed than any of the paid estimates I received from other companies. Then, the service from both Bill and Bryan Letner was impeccable. They were kind, generous, and very easy to work with. Once I chose their services, I knew it was the right decision based strictly on their customer service quality. And then on top of it all, I couldn’t be more happy with their work. My home looks better than it ever has, and we have had 0 issues since they worked for us. All In all, this is one of the better companies I have EVER had do work for me and I would very highly recommend them to anyone asking for their services to be taken care of. Great job River Valley Restoration.

Vinh Tran

5 out of 5 stars
12/14/2019

We had a great experience working with River Valley Restoration.Our roof needed to be repaired because of wind damage and they made the process smooth and easy. We had our roof replaced a week from the time our adjuster came out. In the past, we have had other companies give us quotes and were overcharging. We definitely recommend the team at River Valley Restoration, great people and great work!

Darcy Soliday

5 out of 5 stars
12/10/2019

Christ UMC had roof damage from the recent wind storm. they were here to fix the damage in no time. Great company! Great customer service, great punctuality and quality. I would highly recommend them!

Faye M.

5 out of 5 stars
10/17/2019
RVR came out to my home within days of me finding them on HomeAdvisor. They were fast, efficient and offered to fix another issue (downspout) they noticed while there. I would recommend and use again.

Get started with a FREE, no obligation estimate!